Geer/Hruby/Ressler Agency
Johnson Ressler Geer Hruby

1820 E Broadway Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501

Email Me
Phone: (701) 223-3715
Cell Phone: (701) 202-0119
Fax: (701) 223-3719

Office Hours:
9:00 - 5:00, M-F
Request a Quote
Request a Quote
By Email or call us
(701) 223-3715
(701) 223-3715

Contact Us

We hate voicemail as much as the next guy. There won't be any press 1 for English, 2 for a customer service rep blah, blah, blah. When you call us an actual live person will answer, or we're closed. That's it. In that case, you can reach us by cell phone. No leaving a message on an answering service, and waiting days for a response. If were open, we answer. Now there maybe times when we close the office, due to illness, or holiday, but we can usually be reached by cell phone. And Tim and Jed's email below forward to them at all times, not just business hours.

Insurance in North Dakota

Geer/Hruby/Ressler Agency
1820 E Broadway Ave
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: (701) 223-3715
Cell: (701) 202-0119
Email: jamie.ressler@fumic.com
Website – www.FarmersUnionInsurance.com/bjohnson


Jamie Ressler
jamie.ressler@fumic.com

Tim Johnson
tim.johnson@fumic.com

Jed Geer
jed.geer@fumic.com

Beck Hruby
beck.hruby@fumic.com

Laurie Baumgartner – Licensed Customer Service Representative
laurie.baumgartner@fumic.com

Kristin Schmalenberger – Customer Service Representative
kristin.schmalenberger@fumic.com

To have us provide you with a quote for any of our services, please call us directly at (701) 223-3715 or you can use the online quote request form and we will get right back with you.

QBE Farmers Union Insurance | 5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 300 | Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 800-347-1961
www.FarmersUnionInsurance.com